Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Suzie Brodersen

State Farm® Insurance Agent Suzie Brodersen

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Donnie Rickman

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our experience was excellent. From the time we reported the claim until it was resolved, there was no problems. All went well. Thanks again to a great team."

Brandon Hough

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I work with many of her customers and they all have great things to say about Suzie & her agency."

Allen, Jennifer Goodwin

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is awesome! 😊"

John Klick

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's the personalized service and being able to call and speak with a real human being; priceless"

Jeannette Lokay

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jill has always been of great help, as she was once again today. I love all the gals at Suzie's agency and feel a friendship with each one. I first worked with Jill over the phone before I met Suzie, Jill, and Dusty in person. I've always received wonderful service, and I want to thank Jill again today. Thank you all."

Dianne Withers

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Suzie and her staff go out of their way to ensure every detail is taken care of!"

Jenyfer Taylor

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzie and her team are the best! Always going above and beyond to be there whenever we need them, be it a roadside assistance issue, or a new vehicle purchase on a Sunday. They are amazing!"

Lily Tyler

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but great experiences with the girls at Suzie Broderdsens office! They are always so helpful and efficient with everything!!"

clint Smith

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service love doing business here"

Tim Freeman

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent State Farm agent and office. The customer service is top notch. Always get exceptional service. The staff always makes policy changes or new policy writing Rey painless and efficient. Definitely recommend this agency."

MissouriMike R

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in town 😊"

richard passman

December 26, 2021

4  out of  5
"Always helpful."

Don Gresser

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"The gals are great. Always quick and thorough with responses to my questions and needs. I highly recommend Suzie and her team!"

Jason Jones

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I’ve ever had. Proactively searches for ways for me to save and is always available at any time for things like a vehicle ourchase."

Anita Street

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent"

Kristy Raines

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Suzie and her staff are exceptional! We have always had superior service with a smile!"

Ruth Sale

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Their great they walk you thru every step if you've have ever lost a vehicle. I personally love them. They are the best!!!"

Larry Johnston

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a car accident on 3/8/21 and I called Suzie's office. They were not only professional but treated you as a neighbor, caring and walking me through the steps. You cannot go wrong in making Suzie and her staff your insurance agents. I am proud to be a patron at State Farm."

Lisa Corum-Foster

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best place to get Insurance for almost everything"

David Crawford

December 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"They treat you nice, they are fast and fair."

tim mooney

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"The entire staff has been nothing but helpful and professional. It’s refreshing to deal with people who actually practice customer service"

Renee Henderson

September 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Personal service. Thank you, Jill!"

Brent Young

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kind friendly and loving what more do you want"

Maria Webster

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so nice!!"

Thomas Boutross

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dusty was most helpful setting up my state farm claims app from the office thank you very much"