Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Suzie Brodersen

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Suzie Brodersen

4.8 out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Allen, Jennifer Goodwin

Allen, Jennifer Goodwin

June 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is awesome! 😊"
Profile photo of John Klick

John Klick

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"It's the personalized service and being able to call and speak with a real human being; priceless"
Profile photo of Jeannette Lokay

Jeannette Lokay

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dianne Withers

Dianne Withers

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent! Suzie and her staff go out of their way to ensure every detail is taken care of!"
Profile photo of Jenyfer Taylor

Jenyfer Taylor

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Suzie and her team are the best! Always going above and beyond to be there whenever we need them, be it a roadside assistance issue, or a new vehicle purchase on a Sunday. They are amazing!"
Profile photo of Lily Tyler

Lily Tyler

May 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had nothing but great experiences with the girls at Suzie Broderdsens office! They are always so helpful and efficient with everything!!"
Profile photo of clint Smith

clint Smith

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always great service love doing business here"
Profile photo of Tim Freeman

Tim Freeman

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent State Farm agent and office. The customer service is top notch. Always get exceptional service. The staff always makes policy changes or new policy writing Rey painless and efficient. Definitely recommend this agency."
Profile photo of MissouriMike R

MissouriMike R

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best in town 😊"
Profile photo of richard passman

richard passman

December 26, 2021

4  out of  5
"Always helpful."
Profile photo of Don Gresser

Don Gresser

December 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"The gals are great. Always quick and thorough with responses to my questions and needs. I highly recommend Suzie and her team!"
Profile photo of Jason Jones

Jason Jones

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent I’ve ever had. Proactively searches for ways for me to save and is always available at any time for things like a vehicle ourchase."
Profile photo of Anita Street

Anita Street

August 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Kristy Raines

Kristy Raines

August 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Suzie and her staff are exceptional! We have always had superior service with a smile!"
Profile photo of Ruth Sale

Ruth Sale

July 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Their great they walk you thru every step if you've have ever lost a vehicle. I personally love them. They are the best!!!"
Profile photo of Larry Johnston

Larry Johnston

April 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lisa Corum-Foster

Lisa Corum-Foster

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The best place to get Insurance for almost everything"
Profile photo of David Crawford

David Crawford

December 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"They treat you nice, they are fast and fair."
Profile photo of tim mooney

tim mooney

November 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"The entire staff has been nothing but helpful and professional. It’s refreshing to deal with people who actually practice customer service"
Profile photo of Renee Henderson

Renee Henderson

September 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Personal service. Thank you, Jill!"
Profile photo of Brent Young

Brent Young

August 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kind friendly and loving what more do you want"
Profile photo of Maria Webster

Maria Webster

August 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so nice!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Boutross

Thomas Boutross

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dusty was most helpful setting up my state farm claims app from the office thank you very much"
Profile photo of Poppa Dan

Poppa Dan

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Genola Rash

Genola Rash

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5